Blood Trails and Hero Robots

I’m Back! Like I said a long while back, if a new season of Black Lagoon pops up, I’d most likely return to anime blogging since Black Lagoon was the reason I started up this blog in the first place. I’m sure everyone knows by now that the new OVA titled Roberta’s Blood Trail just started up, and I intend to blog it once I get around to watching it. Problem is there aren’t many (if any) fansub groups picking it up since the show is being licensed like the previous 2 seasons. So it might take a while.

On the other hand, another series I decided to jump on and watch is Heroman. I like giant robot series, and this one seems to have every super robot cliche going for it.

Stay tuned.

~ by 6six6 on July 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
